Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR)

Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Burundi Franc (BIF) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Burundi Franc(BIF).

1 BIF

=

0.00049 EUR

Convert Euro To Burundi Franc

Exchange Rates Updated: Jun 19,2018 06:21 UTC

Full history please visit BIF/EUR History

Convert Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR)
BIF EUR BIF EUR
1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR 2032.95019 BIF = 1 EUR
2 BIF = 0.00098 EUR 4065.90038 BIF = 2 EUR
5 BIF = 0.00246 EUR 10164.75096 BIF = 5 EUR
10 BIF = 0.00492 EUR 20329.50192 BIF = 10 EUR
15 BIF = 0.00738 EUR 30494.25287 BIF = 15 EUR
20 BIF = 0.00984 EUR 40659.00383 BIF = 20 EUR
25 BIF = 0.0123 EUR 50823.75479 BIF = 25 EUR
50 BIF = 0.02459 EUR 101647.50958 BIF = 50 EUR
History Sunday 10/06/2018 - Tuesday 19/06/2018
Date Burundi Franc Euro
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Monday 18/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Friday 15/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00048 EUR
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00049 EUR
Monday 11/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00048 EUR
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 BIF = 0.00048 EUR

Full history please visit BIF/EUR Exchange Rates History

Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Burundi Franc(BIF) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair